June 12th, 2023

A lot has happened. I'm in Spain now! For the full summer! I'm staying here until July 1st, which is the day before my flight back to America is. I got back from my weekend trip to southern Spain last night. My friend (let's call him "Grape") wanted to go to the beach that night, but he was feeling bad so we didn't end up going. On the weekend trip we were on a tour bus. We stopped to do wine tasting, which was gross. But later that day, the people on the tour had a party so we all went. They had food but no water. Only wine. So I got some. Red. The lady and a fuy were arguing in Spanish when I asked for some, I think. The lady only gave me a little bit, but I ended up going for another cup. The guy got me my wine this time. He filled it to the top and everyone was excited since Grape and I were the only underage people there.













Back

--

Next